Waverley Little Athletics Centre Inc.

Family, Fun and Fitness since 12 November 1968
Victoria's Premier Grass Track


Tony McMahon

Tony McMahon is a Life Member and Past President of the Waverley Little Athletics Centre Inc. He was the 8th Centre President and was from the St. Leonards Little Athletics Club. Tony was the first Waverley volunteer to receive the VLAA Distinguished Service Award, in 1984/85, and was the only recipient until Steven Lopes received the award in 2014.

8th Centre President
In office
1978 - 1982

Vice President Vacant (1978-1980)
  Graeme Reynolds (1980-1982)
Preceded by Helen Robinson
Succeeded by David Banks

Honour Board

Centre Involvement

Region Involvement

photos/2013/PresentationDay2014/thumb/DSCF4248 (640x480).jpg

WLAC Life Members - 2013/14
Gavin Faichney, Barry Cole, Daryl Thiele, Ken Knight, Tony Correll, Bruce Reynolds, Mark Baxter & Tony McMahon

photos/2014/AGM/thumb/DSC02487 (1024x645).jpg

WLAC Life Members - 2014/15
Tony McMahon, Kathy Cosham, Geoff Gray, Mark Cosham, Mark Baxter, Daryl Thiele & Bruce Reynolds