Waverley Little Athletics Centre Inc.

Family, Fun and Fitness since 12 November 1968
Victoria's Premier Grass Track

Region and State Committee Members

Southern Metro Region est. 1972/73

Ron Stevens

Tony McMahon

Anne Rennie

Len Crossley

Tony Correll

Ed Chinery

Anthony Kelly

Steven Lopes

Dylan Cooper

Nicole Lopes


Little Athletics Victoria

Bruce Reynolds

Alan Deppler

Bob Rennie

Len Crossley

Charlotte Robinson

Anthony Kelly

Ed Chinery

Lindsay Harrison

Laura Nethercott

Mark Cosham


# further research / dates to be completed
Note: SMR was formed in 1972/73 and was broken into Divisions until the late 1980's. Very little is known about Division Committees.

Last Updated: 30/05/2022 00:21:04