Waverley Little Athletics Centre Inc.

Family, Fun and Fitness since 12 November 1968
Victoria's Premier Grass Track


Dianne Linskens

Dianne Linskens is a Life Member and Past President of the Waverley Little Athletics Centre Inc. She was the 18th Centre President and the second of four Female Presidents.

18th Centre President
In office
1996 - 1998

Vice President Doug Kerr (1996-1997)
  Mark Baxter (1997-1998)
Preceded by Not Listed
Succeeded by Mark Baxter

Dianne stepped upto the Presidency in a time of need, within weeks after the 1996 AGM, when the re-elected (Not Listed) President was removed from the Committee. Dianne and her Committee had to work extremely hard to re-build the Centre in time for the 1996/97 season.

Honour Board

Centre Involvement


WLAC Presentation Night 2014/15
President Dylan Cooper with Life Members Dianne Linskens & Doug Kerr