Waverley Little Athletics Centre Inc.

Family, Fun and Fitness since 12 November 1968
Victoria's Premier Grass Track


Mark Baxter

Mark Baxter is a Life Member and Past President of the Waverley Little Athletics Centre Inc. He was the 19th Centre President.

19th Centre President
In office
1998 - 1999

Vice President Dianne Linskens
Preceded by Dianne Linskens
Succeeded by David Hunt

Honour Board

Club Involvement

Centre Involvement

Outside Centre Involvement

photos/2013/PresentationDay2014/thumb/DSCF4248 (640x480).jpg

WLAC Life Members - 2013/14
Gavin Faichney, Barry Cole, Daryl Thiele, Ken Knight, Tony Correll, Bruce Reynolds, Mark Baxter & Tony McMahon

photos/2014/AGM/thumb/DSC02487 (1024x645).jpg

WLAC Life Members - 2014/15
Tony McMahon, Kathy Cosham, Geoff Gray, Mark Cosham, Mark Baxter, Daryl Thiele & Bruce Reynolds

photos/Photos for website/thumb/IMG_3977.JPG

WLAC Life Member Mark Baxter
50th Anniversary Celebration

photos/Photos for website/thumb/IMG_3981.JPG

WLAC Life Members - 2018/19
50th Anniversary Celebration
Bruce Reynolds, Lindsay Harrison, Barry Cole, Mark Baxter, Mal Walker, Russell Weber, Ed Chinery, Daryl Thiele, Mark Cosham, Nicole Mardell (Frank Mardell*), Doug Kerr & Dylan Cooper (President)