Waverley Little Athletics Centre Inc.

Family, Fun and Fitness since 12 November 1968
Victoria's Premier Grass Track

News Archive

News - 2023/2024

April 2024

09 - Cross Country Training starting up - Sat 15th April.

March 2024

14 - Week 20 - Sat 16th March
06 - Summer Season 2023-24 Presentations.
03 - Week 19 - Thurs 7th March.

February 2024

29 - Week 18 - Sat 2nd March.
28 - Wed afternoon coaching still on
25 - Coaching this week.
22 - Week 17 - Sat 24th Feb.
22 - Running training cancelled.
20 - Throws coaching Tues 20th Feb - postponed.
15 - Week 16 - Sat 17th Feb.
12 - No Training - Mon 12th Feb.
06 - Week 15 - Twilight - Thursday 8th Feb.
04 - High Jump Coaching.
02 - Week 14 - Sat 3rd Feb - Oakleigh Little Aths Visit.

January 2024

25 - Week 13 - Sat 27th Jan.
14 - Week 12 - Thursday 18th Jan.
08 - Running training postponed.

December 2023

14 - Week 11 - C'mas Special !!!
13 - Wed training cancelled.
11 - Running training this afternoon, Mon 11th Dec - cancelled.
09 - Week 10 - Sat 9th Dec Cancelled
08 - Week 10 - Sat 9th Dec
06 - Bunnings BBQue - Sun 10th Dec
02 - Sat 2nd Dec - cancelled due to rain.
01 - Week 9 - Sat 2nd Dec.

November 2023

29 - Training cancelled this afternoon.
24 - Sunday morning training.
23 - Week 8 - Sat 25th Nov.
18 - No aths this morning - Sat 18th Nov.
12 - Week 7 - Twilight.
10 - Sat 11th Nov.
08 - Training cancelled this afternoon - Wed 8th Nov.
06 - Week 6 - Coles Community Round with Sally Pearson visit !!
02 - Week 5 - Sat 4th Nov.

October 2023

30 - Week 5 - Sat 4th Nov.
27 - High Jump coaching - Sun 29th Oct.
27 - Sat 28th Oct - Week 4 @ Oakleigh Little Aths Centre
21 - Sunday morning coaching.
20 - Week 3 - Sat 20th Oct.
16 - Mid-week coaching.
13 - Week 2 - Sat 14th Oct.
12 - Training this afternoon cancelled.
04 - Coaching cancelled this afternoon- Wed 4th Oct.

September 2023

20 - Registration portal open for Season 2023-24
13 - Information/have a go morning - Sat 16th Sept. From 9.30 am.

August 2023

30 - Running training cancelled - Wed 30th Aug.
18 - Cross Country Presentations.
03 - Week 12 - Cross Country Sat 5th August

July 2023

28 - Summer Season 2023-24 coming !!!
19 - Week 11 - Cross Country Sat 22nd July.
13 - Week 10 - Cross Country, Sat 15th July.

June 2023

26 - Cross Country during school holidays !!
13 - Knox Little Aths Cross Country Open Day - Sat 17th June.

May 2023

31 - No cross country training this afternoon - Wed 31st May.
25 - Cross Country - Sat 27th May
18 - Cross Country Sat 20th May - Jells Park South.
12 - Cross Country - Sat 13th May - Pink Week.
01 - Cross Country Training.

April 2023

27 - Week 2 Cross Country - Sat 29th April.
20 - Week 1 Cross Country - Sat 22nd April.
16 - Cross Country Training - starts Mon 17th April.